CLIFF JUMPING: An Addiction

“Stop saying I WISH; start saying I WILL.”

whmurray

While most people spend their daydreaming fantasies over shopping and beach bumming, I do spend mine thinking of another adventure awaiting for me. Recently, I got hooked on this life-defying, soul-extracting and mind-blowing activity which most people find nothing but a waste of life. But I am not “most people”. I don’t want to belong to a bracket whose hopes and plans went so high and can’t live them out. I want to make the best of every moment. Because what I fear the most is regretting the thing which I could have done, but didn’t.

Boho Rock, Camotes Island, Cebu
Boho Rock, Camotes Island, Cebu
Bugasok Falls, Argao, Cebu
Bugasok Falls, Argao, Cebu
(Not a cliff thouggh) Kawasan Falls, Badian, Cebu
(Not a cliff thouggh) Kawasan Falls, Badian, Cebu

I know there maybe consequences of this in the future, but one thing is for sure, I’LL NEVER HAVE REGRETS.

Malapascua | Siquijor | Funtastic Island
Malapascua | Siquijor | Funtastic Island

See you in my next adventure. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “CLIFF JUMPING: An Addiction

Leave a Reply

